1. الصفحة الرئيسية
  2. مقالات اللعبة
  3. Minecraft مجانًا

Minecraft مجانًا

9,634 الآراء
Minecraft هي لعبة رمل تزود اللاعب بعالم ثلاثي الأبعاد تم إنشاؤه من الناحية الإجرائية وقابل للتعديل مصنوع بالكامل من مكعبات. يمكن إعادة بناء هذا العالم بحرية عن طريق إنشاء هياكل معقدة من المكعبات.

Minecraft مجانًا
لا تحدد Minecraft أي أهداف محددة للاعبين ، ولكنها توفر لهم الحرية الكاملة في العمل. يمكن العثور على اللعبة على موقعنا الإلكتروني ، ويمكن لأي شخص تنزيل Minecraft مجانًا.

كيف تبدأ اللعبة


قبل بدء اللعبة ، من الضروري تحديد معلمات لتوليد العالم الإجرائي ، وإذا أنشأ اللاعب عالمين بنفس قيم المعلمات ، فستكون هذه العوالم هي نفسها أيضًا. عالم اللعبة مقسم إلى مناطق أحيائية مختلفة ، لكل منها طقسها وأشياءها الخاصة. لا تحتوي Minecraft على قصة ولا أهداف محددة ، لأن طريقة اللعب مبنية على ارتجال اللاعب. أثناء التقدم عبر Minecraft ، سيتلقى اللاعبون إنجازات لأداء إجراءات معينة. تعتمد طريقة اللعب بشكل عام على التعدين ووضع الكتل ، والتي يمكن أن تكون من الأرض ، والحجر ، والخام ، والخشب ، والماء ، والحمم ، وغيرها الكثير. وبالتالي ، يمكن للاعب بناء العديد من الإنشاءات ، وهذه الوظيفة تجعل اللعبة مشابهة لمنشئ LEGO.

تتحرك شخصية اللاعب حول العالم سيرًا على الأقدام ، وتتغلب على مختلف العوائق الطبيعية. بالإضافة إلى الشخصية القابلة للعب ، هناك أيضًا شخصيات غير قابلة للعب في العالم: على سبيل المثال ، الحيوانات والقرويين والخصوم. يعيش القرويون في القرى ويمكن للاعبين التجارة معهم - يمكنهم شراء أو بيع بعض العناصر المفيدة للزمرد. لدى Minecraft دورة نهارية وليلية ، ويستمر يوم اللعبة 20 دقيقة من الوقت الفعلي. تظهر خلال النهار كائنات صديقة مثل الخنازير والأغنام والأبقار. يمكن للاعبين اصطيادهم للحصول على الطعام والمواد لإنشاء عناصر معينة ، بالإضافة إلى ذلك ، يمكن للاعبين تربيتها باستخدام الطعام. في الليل ، تظهر على السطح مخلوقات معادية مختلفة - الزومبي والعناكب والهياكل العظمية ، حيث يمكن للاعبين القتال أو انتظار الصباح في مكان آمن. أيضًا ، يمكن أن يتواجد الأعداء في أماكن غير مضاءة أثناء النهار: على سبيل المثال ، في الكهوف. بالإضافة إلى العالم المعتاد ، هناك بعدين متوازيين آخرين ، أكثر خطورة وعدائية فيما يتعلق بشخصية اللعبة - السفلى والنهاية ، والتي يمكن إدخالها من خلال بوابات خاصة. الجحيم هو بعد خطير مع موارد فريدة وبحار من الحمم البركانية. النهاية مكان مظلم في الصحراء ، موطن لمجموعة جزر تطفو في الفراغ. يوجد في الوسط Ender Dragon ، أقوى عدو في Minecraft ، والذي يمكن اعتباره الزعيم النهائي.

أوضاع اللعبة


هناك ثلاث طرق لعب رئيسية ، أحدها يختار اللاعبون قبل جيل العالم: "البقاء" ، "المتشددين" و "الإبداع". الوضع الأول هو محاكي البقاء على قيد الحياة ، حيث يستكشف اللاعبون العالم ويحصلون على العديد من الأشياء والكتل اللازمة لإنقاذ حياة شخصية اللعبة وتجنب المخاطر. أيضا في وضع "البقاء" هناك نقاط من الصحة والخبرة والشبع. يختلف الوضع "المتشددين" عن وضع "البقاء على قيد الحياة" في أن شخصية اللعبة لها حياة واحدة فقط - بعد وفاة الشخصية الأولى ، سيكون من المستحيل استئناف اللعبة في نفس العالم. في وضع "الإبداع" ، يمكن للاعبين الوصول إلى جميع العناصر والكتل الموجودة بكميات غير محدودة. يسمح "الإبداع" للاعبين بالتركيز بشكل كامل على بناء الهياكل دون تشتيت انتباه الخصوم الذين قد يواجههم اللاعبون في أوضاع أخرى. إذا تم استخدام الوضع "المتشددين" في لعبة متعددة اللاعبين ، وبعد الموت تنتقل الشخصية إلى وضع "المراقبة". في وضع "المراقبة" ، يمكن للاعبين فقط التحرك حول العالم ومتابعة طريقة اللعب دون تفاعل مباشر. في هذا الوضع أيضًا ، يمكن للاعبين التبديل إلى كاميرا NPC لمراقبة طريقة اللعب من وجهة نظر هذا المخلوق. يوجد أيضًا وضع "مغامرة" - وهو مصمم للخرائط المخصصة. يشبه هذا الوضع وضع "البقاء" ، ولكنه يقدم عددًا من القيود التي يمكن أن يفرضها منشئ الخريطة. الهدف الرئيسي من وضع المغامرة هو كتلة الأوامر ، والتي تسمح للمُنشئ بإنشاء شروط معينة على خريطة اللعبة باستخدام أمر وحدة التحكم.

لعبة متعددة اللاعبين


تقدم Minecraft ألعابًا فردية ومتعددة اللاعبين. يمكن للعديد من اللاعبين التواصل والتفاعل مع بعضهم البعض في نفس عالم اللعبة باستخدام وضع اللعب الجماعي داخل اللعبة.

مقالات لعبة جديدة

    ألعاب السيارات مجانا

    ألعاب السيارات مجانا

    11.9K الآراء
    واحدة من أنواع اللعبة الأكثر شعبية في العالم. شاهد المزيد

    ألعاب الكمبيوتر المحمول المجانية

    9.3K الآراء
    كثير من الناس لديهم أجهزة الكمبيوتر المحمولة اليوم. هذا أمر مفهوم ، لأنها رخيصة للغاية. سهولة الاستخدام واضحة أيضا. أجهزة الكمبيوتر المحمولة ذات صلة بالعمل والترفيه. تتميز هذه الأجهزة بخفة وزنها ويمكن استخدامها في أي مكان تقريبًا: في المنزل ، في العمل ، في وسائل النقل والمقاهي وأماكن أخرى. شاهد المزيد

1. Home
  2. Game Articles
  3. Minecraft for free

Minecraft for free

3,415 views
Minecraft is a sandbox game that provides а player with a procedurally generated and modifiable 3D world made entirely of cubes. This world can be freely rebuilt by creating complex structures from cubes.

Minecraft for free
Minecraft does not set any specific goals for players, but offers them complete freedom of action. The game can be found on our website, and anyone can download Minecraft for free.

How to start the game


Before starting the game, it is needed to select parameters for procedural world generation, and if a player creates two worlds with the same parameter values, then such worlds will also be the same. The game world is divided into different biomes, each with its own weather and objects. Minecraft has neither storyline nor specific goals, because the gameplay is built around a player's improvisation. While progressing through Minecraft, players will receive achievements for performing certain actions. The gameplay is generally based on mining and placing blocks, which can be earth, stone, ore, wood, water, lava, and many others. Thus, the player can build various constructions, and this function makes the game similar to the LEGO constructor.

The character of the player moves around the world on foot, overcoming various natural obstacles. In addition to the playable character, there are also non-playable characters in the world: for example, animals, villagers and opponents. The villagers live in villages and players can trade with them - they can buy or sell some useful items for emeralds. Minecraft has a day and night cycle, and a game day lasts 20 minutes of real time. During the day, friendly creatures such as pigs, sheep or cows appear. Players can hunt them to get food and materials to create certain items, in addition, players can breed them using food. At night, different hostile creatures appear on the surface - zombies, spiders and skeletons, with which players can fight or wait for the morning in a safe place. Also, enemies can be in unlit places during the day: for example, in caves. In addition to the usual world, there are two more parallel dimensions, more dangerous and hostile in relation to the game character - the Nether and the End, which can be entered through special portals. The Nether is a dangerous dimension with unique resources and seas of lava. The End is a dark place in the desert, home to a group of islands floating in the void. In the center there is the Ender Dragon, the most powerful enemy in Minecraft, which can be considered the final boss.

Game modes


There are three main game modes, one of which players select before the world generation: "survival", "hardcore" and "creativity". The first mode is a survival simulator, where players explore the world, get various objects and blocks necessary to save the life of the game character, and avoid dangers. Also in the "survival" mode there are points of health, experience and satiety. The "hardcore" mode differs from the "survival" mode in that the game character has only one life - after the character's first death, it will be impossible to resume the game in the same world. In the "creativity" mode, players have access to all objects and existing blocks in unlimited quantities. "Creativity" allows players to fully focus on building structures without being distracted by opponents which players may face in other modes. If the "hardcore" mode is used in a multiplayer game, and after death the character goes into the "observation" mode. In the "observation" mode, players can only move around the world and follow the gameplay without direct interaction. Also in this mode, players can switch to the NPC camera to observe the gameplay from the point of view of this creature. There is also an "adventure" mode - it is designed for custom maps. This mode is similar to "survival" mode, but introduces a number of restrictions that the creator of the map can impose. The key object of the adventure mode is the command block, which allows the creator to create certain conditions on the game map using a console command.

Multiplayer game


Minecraft offers single and multiplayer games. Several players can communicate and interact with each other in the same game world using the in-game multiplayer mode.

New Game Articles

    Games for thrill lovers

    Games for thrill lovers

    2.7K views
    You can tickle your nerves in many ways. For example, virtual reality offers action-packed games. Moreover, the choice in this regard is quite large. The gamehitzone.com website is a clear confirmation of such phenomena. The catalog contains many exciting games that allow you to get a lot of new sensations. See More
    Among Us for free

    Among Us for free

    4.3K views
    Among Us is a game that suddenly conquered the whole world, an analogue of the board game "Mafia", where for successful subversive activities players must deceive their opponents and do everything possible not to reveal themselves. Players have to find an impostor in the ranks of the crew of the spaceship, whose goal is to kill everyone. The impostor must kill as many team members as possible before being declassified. See More