1. الصفحة الرئيسية
  2. مقالات اللعبة
  3. Genshin Impact مجانًا

Genshin Impact مجانًا

4,710 الآراء
تدعو لعبة المغامرات عبر المنصات المذهلة جميع اللاعبين الراغبين في الدخول إلى عالمها المفتوح المليء بالمهام والمعارك والتجارب.

Genshin Impact مجانًا
Genshin Impact هي لعبة مغامرات مجانية في عالم مفتوح مع عناصر RPG تم تطويرها بواسطة Mihoyo Studio.

المهام


في معظم الأوقات ، يكمل اللاعبون المهام في العالم المفتوح. هناك عدة أنواع من المهام في اللعبة: مهام Archon والمهام الأسطورية والمهام المحلية والمهام اليومية. أسئلة أرشون هي أسئلة عن القصة الرئيسية للعبة. سيتم فتحها بالتتابع عند الوصول إلى مستويات معينة. المهام الأسطورية هي مهام تتعلق بشخصيات معينة. في نفوسهم ، سيتمكن اللاعبون من التعرف على كل شخصية على حدة ، بما في ذلك من حيث طريقة اللعب. المهام المحلية هي المهام التي يتم تقديمها عادةً من قبل الشخصيات غير القابلة للعب في العالم المفتوح. المهام اليومية هي أنشطة يومية عادية. كل يوم ، يتم تكليف اللاعبين بأربع مهام من هذا القبيل.

عالم مفتوح


عالم اللعبة مقسم إلى العديد من المناطق الأصغر. كل المناطق مختلفة جدا. لكل منطقة عدة زعماء ، يمكن محاربة كل منهم مرة واحدة في اليوم. عالم اللعبة بأكمله مغطى بمبانٍ وصخور وجبال مختلفة وعوائق أخرى ، بينما تتاح للاعبين فرصة التحليق في الهواء والقفز من التلال. نتيجة لذلك ، يصبح الانتقال ببساطة من نقطة إلى أخرى مهمة مثيرة للاهتمام مع تخطيط المسار الذي يأخذ في الاعتبار التضاريس والوجهة والأعداء والعقبات والعناصر المساعدة للعالم المحيط.

نظام القتال


يعتمد نظام القتال على تفاعل الشخصية وهجمات العناصر. هناك سبعة عناصر فقط في اللعبة ، كل هذه العناصر مفيدة ، ويمكن استخدام كل منها في مواقف مختلفة. ويتطلب نظام القتال للتدمير الأكثر فاعلية للوحوش استخدام تفاعلات مختلفة للعناصر بمساعدة القدرات المختلفة للشخصيات.

أحرف


مع تقدم الحملة ، يتلقى اللاعبون مجموعة بداية من الشخصيات. ثم يمكن الحصول على الأبطال اللاحقين من خلال الصلاة. بمساعدة القطع الأثرية والأسلحة ، سيتمكن اللاعبون من تخصيص الأبطال بطريقة ممتعة. جميع الشخصيات مختلفة تمامًا ، لذا فإن الحصول على كل واحدة جديدة هو حدث كامل.

ملخص


نتيجة لذلك ، يمكننا أن نستنتج أن اللعبة لديها قصة جيدة ، وعالم مفتوح كبير ، وشخصيات رائعة ونظام قتال مثير للاهتمام. إنه يوفر تجربة ألعاب من فئة AAA مجانًا على أي جهاز ويمكن أن يكون ممتعًا لفترة طويلة حتى النهاية. ننصح جميع عشاق ألعاب اللاعب الفردي بتنزيل Genshin Impact مجانًا من موقعنا على الويب.

مقالات لعبة جديدة

    Call of Duty: Mobile مجانًا

    Call of Duty: Mobile مجانًا

    8.7K الآراء
    تم تصميم هذا الجهاز للجوال ، وهو متاح الآن للعب على الكمبيوتر الشخصي أو الكمبيوتر المحمول. شاهد المزيد
    ألعاب السيارات مجانا

    ألعاب السيارات مجانا

    14.6K الآراء
    واحدة من أنواع اللعبة الأكثر شعبية في العالم. شاهد المزيد

1. Game Articles
  2. Genshin Impact Free

Genshin Impact Free

16,351 views


An incredible cross-platform adventure game invites all willing players to its open world full of tasks, battles and experiences.

Genshin Impact Free
Genshin Impact is a free open-world action-adventure game with RPG elements developed by Mihoyo Studio.

Tasks


Most of the time, players complete tasks in the open world. There are several types of quests in the game: Archon quests, Legendary quests, local quests, and Daily quests. Archon Quests are quests for the main storyline of the game. They will open sequentially as certain levels are reached. Legendary quests are quests that relate to specific characters. In them, players will be able to get acquainted with each of the characters separately, including in terms of gameplay. Local quests are quests that are usually given by NPCs in the open world. Daily quests are normal daily activities. Every day, players are given four such tasks.

Open world


The game world is divided into many smaller regions. All regions are very different. Each region has several bosses, each of which can be fought once a day. The whole world of the game is covered with different buildings, rocks, mountains and other obstacles, while players have the opportunity to soar in the air, jumping from the hills. As a result, simply moving from one point to another becomes an interesting task with route planning that takes into account the terrain, destination, enemies, obstacles and auxiliary elements of the surrounding world.

Combat system


The combat system is based on character interaction and elemental attacks. There are only seven elements in the game, all these elements are useful, each can be used in different situations. And the combat system for the most effective destruction of monsters requires the use of different interactions of the elements with the help of different abilities of the characters.

Characters


As the campaign progresses, players receive a starting set of characters. Then subsequent heroes can be obtained through prayers. With the help of artifacts and weapons, players will be able to customize the heroes in an interesting way. The characters are all very different, so getting each new one is a whole event.

Summary


As a result, we can conclude that the game has a good storyline, a large open world, great characters and an interesting combat system. It provides an AAA-class gaming experience for free on any device and can be interesting for a long time right up to the very end. We advise all fans of single player games to download Genshin Impact for free from our website.

New Game Articles

Free PC Games

Free PC Games

27.4K views
Computer games entered the life of almost every person who at least once sat down at the keyboard. Of course, the complexity of the games and their technical characteristics can be completely different, but they have one similarity - they are all designed to brighten up your leisure time and allow you to take a break from a hard day. And if earlier finding an interesting game for yourself was quite expensive in terms of money and time, today they can be downloaded to your computer without any problems. See More
Minecraft for free

Minecraft for free

24.3K views
Minecraft is a sandbox game that provides а player with a procedurally generated and modifiable 3D world made entirely of cubes. This world can be freely rebuilt by creating complex structures from cubes. See More
View all

Top Free Games

View all
Follow Us
Facebook
Facebook
X (Twitter)
X (Twitter)
YouTube
YouTube
RSS
RSS