1. الصفحة الرئيسية
  2. البرمجيات الحرة
  3. OpenOffice
الإعلان
وصف البرنامج

OpenOffice لقطة شاشة البرمجيات الحرة
Apache OpenOffice هو مجموعة المكتب الرائدة لمعالجة الكلمات وجداول البيانات والعروض التقديمية والرسومات وقواعد البيانات والمزيد. تتم ترجمته إلى العديد من اللغات ويعمل على أي جهاز كمبيوتر. يتم تخزين جميع بياناتك بتنسيق قياسي مفتوح دولي ، ويمكنها أيضًا قراءة وكتابة الملفات من حزم برامج مكتبية معروفة أخرى. يمكن تنزيله واستخدامه مجانًا لأي غرض من الأغراض.
المميزات:
  • يفعل كل ما تريده من البرامج المكتبية والطريقة التي تريدها.
  • سهل التعلم ، وإذا كنت تستخدم بالفعل حزمة برامج مكتبية مختلفة ، فستنتقل فورًا إلى OpenOffice.
  • تم الإصدار بموجب ترخيص Apache 2.0. هذا يعني أنه يمكنك استخدامه لأي غرض - للمنزل والتجاري والتعليمي والإدارة العامة. يمكنك تثبيته على أي عدد من أجهزة الكمبيوتر. يمكنك عمل نسخ وتقديمها للعائلة والأصدقاء والطلاب والموظفين - أي شخص.
انتباه
جميع حقوق البرنامج أو التطبيق المقدم في هذا القسم تعود حصريًا إلى مالكي حقوق الطبع والنشر القانونيين. لا يقوم موقع الويب هذا بتوزيع نسخ غير قانونية من البرنامج ولا يحتوي على روابط إلى مواقع الويب التي بها نسخ غير قانونية من البرنامج. يتم توفير جميع المعلومات حول البرنامج لأغراض إعلامية فقط.

قم بتنزيل الإصدار الكامل المجاني الآن - OpenOffice

1. Home
  2. Free Software
  3. OpenOffice
Advertisement
Software Description

OpenOffice Free Software Screenshot
Apache OpenOffice is the leading office suite for word processing, spreadsheets, presentations, graphics, databases, and more. It is translated into many languages and works on any computers. All your data is stored in an international open standard format, and can also read and write files from other well-known office software packages. It can be downloaded and used for free for any purpose.
Features:
  • Does everything you want from office software, and the way you want.
  • Easy to learn, and if you are already using a different office software package, you will immediately go to OpenOffice.
  • Released under the Apache 2.0 license. This means that you can use it for any purpose - for home, commercial, educational, public administration. You can install it on any number of computers. You can make copies and give them to family, friends, students, employees - anyone.
Attention
All rights to the software or application presented in this section belong exclusively to its legal copyright holders. This website does not distribute illegal copies of the software and does not have links to websites with illegal copies of the software. All information about the software is provided for informational purposes only.

Download Free Full Version Now - OpenOffice