1. الصفحة الرئيسية
  2. مقالات اللعبة
  3. ألعاب غيبوبة تحميل مجانا

ألعاب غيبوبة تحميل مجانا

يجمع موقعنا الألعاب المجانية من مختلف المطورين ويضعها في شكل مناسب.
يتم تحديد ألعاب Zombie مجانًا من الأجهزة التي لا تحتاج إلى التشغيل لتشغيلها على أجهزة الكمبيوتر وأجهزة الكمبيوتر المحمولة. Zombies هي مؤامرة بسيطة من نوع الحركة ، ولكن مع رسومات جيدة ومجموعة متنوعة من الشخصيات والأسلحة والخرائط حيث تخاض المعارك. هذه هي الألعاب التي يمكنك فيها اجتياز المهمة بعد المهمة بسرعة. يعمل الكثير منهم بشكل جيد على أجهزة الكمبيوتر المحمولة وأجهزة الكمبيوتر المكتبية.

تحقق من اللعب (مراجعة الفيديو) ، لقطات الشاشة ووصف اللعبة. ستجد بالتأكيد خيارًا مثيرًا للاهتمام بالنسبة لك. تتم كتابة متطلبات النظام للحصول على الحد الأدنى من الإعدادات ، لكنها يمكن أن تكون أفضل بكثير. نوصي بإجراء تعديلات دقيقة على الشاشة والسطوع واستنساخ الألوان لجعل اللعب أكثر متعة. ضع في اعتبارك أن واجهة العديد من الألعاب هي اللغة الإنجليزية ، ولكن مع مجموعة صغيرة من الكلمات القياسية.

خاصة بالنسبة للأشخاص الذين كانوا على دراية بألعاب الكمبيوتر في السابق ، لدينا قسم "الأفضل" ، الذي يحتوي على تطبيقات مع أفضل الرسومات لأجهزة الكمبيوتر المحمول والأجهزة المكتبية المتوسطة. يمكن تحسين إعدادات الجودة ، وهو أمر مفيد للغاية إذا كان أداء بطاقة الفيديو الخاصة بك أعلى من الأداء المدمج فيه. يتم عرض ألعاب Zombie في قسم Best أيضًا. تم الاختيار ليس فقط من خلال جودة الصورة ، ولكن أيضًا من خلال اهتمام المخطط. هناك نظام لتقييم النقاط من قبل مستخدمي الموقع.

تحتوي الألعاب الفردية على الكثير من الكعك المفيدة المتوفرة في شكل رموز الغش لميزات إمكانية الوصول. إنها مفيدة جدًا لإكمال المهام الصعبة التي لم يكن من الممكن إكمالها منذ المرة الخامسة.

سياسة تنزيل التطبيق


يتم تنزيل ألعاب مجانية من موقعنا بإذن من المطور الخاص بهم. يحظر توزيعها بأي طريقة أخرى ، وهو غير مطلوب ، لأنه يمكن دائمًا العثور على تطبيق مثير للاهتمام وتنزيله منا مرة أخرى. لا تختلف إمكانيات وجودة الرسومات في الألعاب المجانية عن إمكانات التطبيقات التجارية المدفوعة بميزانية تبلغ عدة ملايين من الدولارات ، ولكن موقعنا مخصص لأولئك الذين لا يبحثون عن ألعاب عبر الإنترنت تعتمد على المستعرض ، ولكن أكثر الألعاب "الكلاسيكية" يمكنك لعب نفسك ، حتى بدون اتصال بالإنترنت. يصل حجم ملف التثبيت المتوسط ​​إلى 100 ميجابايت.

يرجى ملاحظة: لكل لعبة ، يشار إلى مجموعة من وحدات التحكم التي تعمل بها. لا يتم دعم شاشة الماوس واللمس في جميع التطبيقات ، ولوحة المفاتيح مطلوبة لكل منهما.

1. Home
  2. Game Articles
  3. Zombie games download free

Zombie games download free

Our website collects free games from various developers and puts them in a convenient shape.
Zombie games for free are selected from undemanding hardware to run on your computers and laptops. Zombies are a simple action-genre plot, but with good graphics and a variety of characters, weapons and maps where battles are fought. These are games in which you can pass mission after mission quickly. Many of them work well on office laptops and computers.

Check out the gameplay (review video), screenshots and a game description. You will definitely find an interesting option for yourself. System requirements are written for minimal settings, but they can be much better. We recommend that you make fine adjustments to the monitor, brightness and color reproduction to make the gameplay more fun. Keep in mind that the interface of many games is English, but with a small standard set of words.

Especially for people who were previously familiar with computer games, we have the “Best” section, which contains applications with the best graphics for average laptop and office hardware. Quality settings can be improved, which is very useful if the performance of your video card is higher than the built-in one has. Zombie games are featured in the Best section too. The selection was made not only by the quality of the picture, but also by the interestingness of the plot. There is a system of point assessment by users of the website.

Single games have a lot of useful buns provided in the form of cheat codes for accessibility features. They are very useful for completing difficult missions that have not been possible to complete since the fifth time.

Application Download Policy


Free games are downloaded from our site with the permission of their developer. Distributing them in any other way is prohibited, and it is not required, because an interesting application can always be found and downloaded from us again. The capabilities and quality of graphics in free games are not the same as those of paid commercial applications with a multi-million dollar budget, but our site is for those who are not looking for browser-based online games, but more “classic” games that you can play yourself, even without an Internet connection . The average installation file size is up to 100 MB.

Please note: for each game, the set of controllers with which it works is indicated. The mouse and touch screen are not supported in all applications, and the keyboard is required for each.