1. الصفحة الرئيسية
  2. مقالات اللعبة
  3. تنزيل Subway Surfers

تنزيل Subway Surfers

5,281 الآراء
تزداد شعبية Subway Surfers على جهاز الكمبيوتر بسرعة فائقة. ربما يرجع ذلك إلى طريقة اللعب المثيرة والعدد الهائل من الشخصيات والمهام والميزات الإضافية.

تنزيل Subway Surfers
دعنا نحاول تحليل جميع النقاط الرئيسية للعبة بمزيد من التفصيل. ولا تنس تنزيل Subway Surfers للكمبيوتر الشخصي لترى بنفسك مدى روعة هذه اللعبة.

هدف اللعبة


في هذه اللعبة ، عليك أن تصبح جانحًا حقيقيًا للأحداث يحب رسم الكتابة على الجدران في القطارات. ومع ذلك ، فإن إفلات الرجل من العقاب مهدد بشكل غير متوقع عندما يحاول مدير المحطة يومًا ما القبض عليه. مهمتك ، كما خمنت ، هي الهروب من الاضطهاد. لكن مهمتك ليست فقط وليس الكثير في الهروب. بعد كل شيء ، على طول الطريق عليك أن تجمع مجموعة متنوعة من المكافآت ، فضلا عن مراوغة القطارات المارة. مدير المحطة مع الكلب سيركضون خلفك لبضع ثوانٍ فقط ، ثم يختفي فجأة عن الأنظار. لكن من السابق لأوانه الاسترخاء ، فبمجرد أن تبطئ ، تصطدم بعقبة أو قطار ، سيظهر المطارد مرة أخرى في الإطار. إذا أخطأت مرة أخرى ، فسيقوم مدير المحطة بإلقاء القبض عليك تمامًا. الهدف الرئيسي من Subway Surfers هو قطع أكبر مسافة ممكنة قبل أن يتم القبض عليك ، وهذا سيحدث على أي حال. بالإضافة إلى العقبات القياسية (مثل القطارات المتحركة) ، تحتوي اللعبة أيضًا على مخطط صعوبة يعتمد على المسافة المقطوعة. وهذا يعني أنه كلما تقدمت أكثر ، زادت سرعة تشغيل الشخصية ، مما سيخلق عددًا من الصعوبات في التغلب على العقبات وفي جمع العملات المعدنية للعبة. بالمناسبة ، لا ينبغي بالتأكيد إهمال أموال المكافآت ، لأنه يمكنك شراء الكثير من الأشياء الشيقة والمفيدة في متجر افتراضي معهم.

المكافآت والأشياء المفيدة


كما هو الحال في أي لعبة مماثلة ، هناك عناصر يمكن شراؤها مقابل عملات معدنية. ومع ذلك ، في بعض الأحيان تظهر الأشياء المفيدة على طول الطريق. على سبيل المثال ، قد يتم العثور على jetpack الذي سيسمح للشخصية بالتحليق فوق أرض الملعب لفترة من الوقت دون خوف من العقبات ، وجمع العملات المعدنية بسهولة ، أو الأحذية السحرية التي يمكن للشخصية القفز فوق أي عقبة أو حتى القفز عليها. مكافأة أخرى هي المغناطيس الذي يجذب كل العملات التي تأتي في طريقك. ولا تتجاهل النجوم ، فهي تضاعف نقاطك.

مفاجآت


لدى Subway Surfers أيضًا الكثير من المفاجآت السارة في انتظارك. الأكثر قيمة في صناديق متعددة الألوان مع علامة استفهام ، قد يكون هناك عدد كبير من العملات المعدنية أو هدية مفيدة من المتجر. يتم إعطاء المفاجآت أيضًا لإكمال المهام المختلفة ، مثل التغلب على عدد معين من العقبات أو جمع الكلمات من الحروف التي يجدها البطل على طول الطريق.

مقالات لعبة جديدة

    ألعاب لعشاق التشويق

    ألعاب لعشاق التشويق

    8.9K الآراء
    يمكنك دغدغة أعصابك في نواح كثيرة. على سبيل المثال ، يقدم الواقع الافتراضي ألعابًا مليئة بالإثارة. علاوة على ذلك ، فإن الاختيار في هذا الصدد كبير جدًا. موقع gamehitzone.com هو تأكيد واضح لهذه الظواهر. يحتوي الكتالوج على العديد من الألعاب المثيرة التي تتيح لك الحصول على الكثير من الأحاسيس الجديدة. شاهد المزيد
    ألعاب غيبوبة تحميل مجانا

    ألعاب غيبوبة تحميل مجانا

    11.8K الآراء
    يجمع موقعنا الألعاب المجانية من مختلف المطورين ويضعها في شكل مناسب. شاهد المزيد

1. Home
  2. Game Articles
  3. Download Subway Surfers

Download Subway Surfers

5,265 views
The popularity of Subway Surfers on PC is growing by leaps and bounds. This is probably due to the exciting gameplay and the huge number of characters, missions and bonus features.

Download Subway Surfers
Let's try to analyze in more detail all the key points of the game. And don't forget to download Subway Surfers for PC to see for yourself how amazing this game is.

Goal of the game


In this game, you have to become a real juvenile delinquent who loves to draw graffiti on trains. However, the guy's impunity is unexpectedly threatened when one day the stationmaster tries to catch him. Your task, you guessed it, is to run away from persecution. But your task is not only and not so much in the escape. After all, along the way you have to collect a variety of bonuses, as well as dodge trains passing by. The stationmaster with the dog will run after you for only a few seconds, and then suddenly disappear from view. But it's too early to relax, as soon as you slow down, colliding with an obstacle or a train, the pursuer will again appear in the frame. If you make a mistake again, then the stationmaster will catch you altogether. The main goal of Subway Surfers is to cover as much distance as possible before you get caught, and this will happen anyway. In addition to the standard obstacles (such as moving trains), the game also has a difficulty scheme that depends on the distance traveled. That is, the further you go, the faster the character will run, which will create a number of difficulties both in overcoming obstacles and in collecting game coins. By the way, bonus money should definitely not be neglected, because you can buy a lot of interesting and useful things in a virtual store with them.

Bonuses and useful things


As in any similar game, there are items that can be purchased for coins. However, sometimes useful things come across along the way. For example, a jetpack may come across that will allow the character to fly over the playing field for a while without fear of obstacles, and easily collect coins, or magic boots with which the character can jump over any obstacle or even jump onto it. Another bonus is a magnet that attracts all the coins that come your way. And don't ignore the stars, they double your points.

Surprises


Subway Surfers also has a lot of pleasant surprises waiting for you. The most valuable ones are in multi-colored boxes with a question mark, there may be a large number of coins or a useful gift from the store. Surprises are also given out for completing various missions, such as overcoming a certain number of obstacles or collecting words from letters that the hero finds along the way.

New Game Articles

    PUBG Lite for free

    PUBG Lite for free

    12.9K views
    PUBG Lite is a free version of the popular multiplayer battle royale game PLAYERUNKNOWN'S BATTLEGROUNDS (PUBG) for laptops and weak PCs. This optimized and undemanding game can be recommended not only for low-end PC owners, but also for those who are tired of the glitches of the main version. See More

    Download shooters for free

    10.5K views
    A modern person is offered a wide variety of entertainment. The most affordable things are computer games. This is not the first year that people of different ages and social status have been playing them. High demand is understandable, because good games help you get distracted and relax. However, sometimes you need to pay for downloading games and not all people have money for this. See More