1. مقالات اللعبة
  2. ألعاب لنظام التشغيل Windows 10 مجانًا

ألعاب لنظام التشغيل Windows 10 مجانًا

15,840 الآراء


Windows هو نظام تشغيل شائع من Microsoft ، وقد تم إصدار عدد كبير من ألعاب الكمبيوتر له في أوقات مختلفة. إذا كنت تتساءل عما إذا كان بإمكانك ممارسة الألعاب على نظام التشغيل Windows 10 والتي يمكنك لعبها على الإصدارات السابقة من نظام التشغيل هذا ، فيمكنك العثور على الإجابة في هذه المقالة.

ألعاب لنظام التشغيل Windows 10 مجانًا

الألعاب المصممة لنظام التشغيل Windows XP و Vista و 7


الألعاب التي عملت على الإصدارات السابقة من نظام التشغيل هذا ، بدءًا من XP ، يمكنك اللعب بدون مشاكل على Windows 10. يمكنك تنزيل الألعاب على Windows 10 مجانًا من قسم خاص على موقعنا. ستعمل أي لعبة تعمل على Windows XP أيضًا على الإصدار الجديد من Windows ، لأن واجهة برمجة تطبيقات Windows الأساسية (واجهة برمجة تطبيقات Windows) لم تتغير منذ سنوات. يمكنك اللعب على سطح المكتب أو الكمبيوتر المحمول Win 10 الجديد لعدة سنوات وفقط في حالات نادرة جدًا ، استخدم تشغيل التطبيق في وضع التوافق مع الإصدار القديم من نظام التشغيل.

الألعاب المصممة لـ MS-DOS والإصدارات الأقدم من Windows (3.11 و 95 و 98 و Me)


لسوء الحظ ، لا تحتوي أنظمة التشغيل الحديثة على آلة افتراضية مسؤولة عن تشغيل مثل هذه الألعاب القديمة. الطريقة الوحيدة لتشغيل ألعاب 16 بت المصممة لإصدارات قديمة جدًا من Windows و MSDOS على معالجات 64 بت هي تطبيق DosBox.

ألعاب مجانية لنظام التشغيل Windows 10


فقط على موقعنا ، يمكن للزوار تنزيل إصدارات كاملة من الألعاب المتوافقة مائة بالمائة مع نظام التشغيل الآمن والمريح هذا دون تسجيل ومجاني تمامًا. ينتظر اللاعبون الإثارة الشديدة والمغامرات الغامضة والسباقات المثيرة على المركبات المختلفة والألغاز الصعبة. ننشر بانتظام أيضًا هدايا للألعاب من مطورين مستقلين وشركات معروفة يمكنك الوصول إليها مجانًا تمامًا في مكتبات Steam أو Epic Games Store.

مقالات لعبة جديدة

    ألعاب السيارات مجانا

    ألعاب السيارات مجانا

    25K الآراء
    واحدة من أنواع اللعبة الأكثر شعبية في العالم. شاهد المزيد
    Genshin Impact مجانًا

    Genshin Impact مجانًا

    15.6K الآراء
    تدعو لعبة المغامرات عبر المنصات المذهلة جميع اللاعبين الراغبين في الدخول إلى عالمها المفتوح المليء بالمهام والمعارك والتجارب. شاهد المزيد
    عرض الكل

1. Home
  2. Game Articles
  3. Games for Windows 10 for free

Games for Windows 10 for free

7,403 views
Windows is a popular operating system from Microsoft, and a huge number of computer games have been released for it at different times. If you are wondering if you can play games on Windows 10 that you could play on previous versions of this operating system, you can find the answer in this article.

Games for Windows 10 for free


Games designed for Windows XP, Vista and 7


Games that worked on previous versions of this operating system, starting with XP, you can play without problems on Windows 10. You can download games on Windows 10 for free from a special section on our site. Any game that runs on Windows XP will also work on the new version of Windows, because the core Windows API (Windows Application Programming Interface) hasn't changed in years. You can play on your new Win 10 desktop or laptop for several years and only in very rare cases use running the application in compatibility mode with the old version of the OS.

Games designed for MS-DOS and older versions of Windows (3.11, 95, 98, Me)


Unfortunately, modern operating systems do not have a virtual machine responsible for running such old games. The only way to run 16-bit games designed for very old versions of Windows and MSDOS on 64-bit processors is the DosBox application.

Free games for Windows 10


Only on our site, visitors can download full versions of games that are one hundred percent compatible with this safe and convenient operating system without registration and absolutely free of charge. Players are waiting for furious action, mystical adventures, exciting races on different vehicles and challenging puzzles. We also regularly publish giveaways of games from indie developers and well-known companies that you can get into your Steam or Epic Games Store libraries absolutely free.

New Game Articles

    Free laptop games

    12.5K views
    Many people have laptops today. This is understandable, because they are quite cheap. Ease of use is also obvious. Laptops are relevant for work and leisure. These devices are lightweight and can be used almost everywhere: at home, at work, in transport, cafes and other places. See More
    Free PC Games

    Free PC Games

    17.5K views
    Computer games entered the life of almost every person who at least once sat down at the keyboard. Of course, the complexity of the games and their technical characteristics can be completely different, but they have one similarity - they are all designed to brighten up your leisure time and allow you to take a break from a hard day. And if earlier finding an interesting game for yourself was quite expensive in terms of money and time, today they can be downloaded to your computer without any problems. See More